President - Joan Ollé  
Vice-President 1er - Josep Masdeu j.masdeu@fca.cat
Vice-President 2on - Josep Ll. Santamaria coa@fca.cat
Secretari - Josep Ll. Santamaria secretari@fca.cat
Tresorer - José Luis Galipienso tresorer@fca.cat
Comissió Mèdica - Guilermo E. Oller medica@fca.cat
Comissió Circuits - David Domingo circuits@fca.cat
Comissió Kàrting - David Domingo karting@fca.cat
Comissió Ral·lis - Oriol Julià rallis@fca.cat
Responsable Tècnic - Ferran Pérez
tecnic@fca.cat
Responsable Seguretat -Enric Mir seguretat@fca.cat
Comissió Muntanya - Antonio Fernández
muntanya@fca.cat
Comissió COA - Josep Lluís Santamaria coa@fca.cat
Responsable Regularitat-Sport - Antoni Sió regularitat.sport@fca.cat
Comissió Off-road - David Fuentes
offroad@fca.cat
Comissió Esportistes - Marta Ylla esportistes@fca.cat
Delegació Girona - Marti Juanals delegacio.girona@fca.cat
Delegació Lleida - Miquel Rosell delegacio.lleida@fca.cat
Delegació Tarragona - Pau Cabré
delegacio.tarragona@fca.cat
Gerent - Ramon Izquierdo ramon@fca.cat
Director Esportiu - Joan Anton Grustan grustan@fca.cat
Secretària Esportiva - Gema Ramos gema@fca.cat
Responsable Administrativa - Lourdes Muñoz lourdes@fca.cat
Llicències - Lluïsa Camargo lluisa@fca.cat
Llicències - Xavi Mattes xavi@fca.cat
Premsa premsa@fca.cat