President - Pere Serrat pereserrat@fca.cat
Vice-President -   
Vice-President - Josep Masdeu j.masdeu@fca.cat
Vice-President - David Domingo coa@fca.cat
Secretari - Ferran Pérez secretari@fca.cat
Tresorer - Joaquim Vilatarsana tresorer@fca.cat
Comissió Mèdica - Guilermo E. Oller c-medica@fca.cat
Comissió Circuits - Neus Santamaria circuits@fca.cat
Comissió Kàrting - Xavier Vizcarra karting@fca.cat
Comissió Ral·lis - Kini Muntada rallis@fca.cat
Responsable Tècnic - Ferran Pérez
tecnic@fca.cat
Responsable Seguretat - seguretat@fca.cat
Comissió Muntanya - Lluís Teixidor
muntanya@fca.cat
Comissió COA - David Domingo coa@fca.cat
Comissió Promoció del Talent - Gemma Carrió promociodeltalent@fca.cat
Representant Oficials - Anna Ferrer rel-oficials@fca.cat
Responsable Marketing i Comunicació - Guifré Pujol marqueting@fca.cat
Responsable Històrics-Clàssics - Joaquim Vilatarsana historics@fca.cat
Comissió Off-road - Ramon Orpinell
offroad@fca.cat
Comissió Esportistes -  esportistes@fca.cat
Delegació Girona - Marti Juanals delegacio.girona@fca.cat
Delegació Lleida - Xavier Selva delegacio.lleida@fca.cat
Delegació Tarragona - Pau Cabré
delegacio.tarragona@fca.cat
Gerent - Ramon Izquierdo ramon@fca.cat
Director Esportiu - Joan Anton Grustan grustan@fca.cat
Secretària Esportiva - Gema Ramos gema@fca.cat
Responsable Administrativa - Lourdes Muñoz lourdes@fca.cat
Llicències - Lluïsa Camargo lluisa@fca.cat
Llicències - Xavier Mattes xavi@fca.cat
Premsa premsa@fca.cat